311 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver Listing #: R2578313

$1,164,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
884 Sqft
$523.49 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 27th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 2nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 4th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 9th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 11th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 16th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 17th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 18th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 19th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 20th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm
The Conservatory by Polygon offers a treasured location just steps from some of the province's most highly regarded schools for all ages. This 2-bed, 2-bath home features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, Miele + Liebherr appliances and A/C. Higher floors of this popular floorplan series also enjoy beautiful views of the Salish Sea. Pacific Spirit Regional Park, large playgrounds, shopping amenities and a beautiful community centre are all nearby. A building concierge offers greetings as you come home, and an automated parcel locker system in the lobby takes care of all deliveries. Sales office located at 6080 Gray Ave. is open by appointment. Visit us today.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1905 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,182,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
509 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,224,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
710 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,304,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
105 5728 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,198,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Metro Edge Realty
602 508 W 29TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,190,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Multiple Group Paul Li Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.